Mariinsky Ballet - Summer 2017

Royal Opera House, London

Casting for the Mariinsky Ballet's summer season at the Royal Opera House has been announced as follows:

Don Quixote
Monday 24 July 2017, 7.30pm
Tereshkina, Kim
Tuesday 25 July 2017, 7.30pm
Batoeva, Stepin
Wednesday 26 July 2017, 7.30pm
Shakirova, Shklyarov
Saturday 5 August 2017, 2pm
Yevseyeva, Yermakov
Saturday 5 August 2017, 7.30pm
Matvienko, Askerov

Swan Lake
Thursday 27 July 2017, 7.30pm
Skorik, Parish
Friday 28 July 2017, 7.30pm
Kondaurova, Ivanchenko
Saturday 29 July 2017, 2pm
Osmolkina, Latypov
Saturday 29 July 2017, 7.30pm
Matvienko, Askerov
Monday 31 July 2017, 7.30pm
Tereshkina, Shklyarov
Tuesday 1 August 2017, 7.30pm
Chebykina, Parish
Wednesday 2 August 2017, 7.30pm
Skorik, Kim
Monday 7 August 2017, 7.30pm
Osmolkina, Stepin

Anna Karenina
Thursday 3 August 2017, 7.30pm
Vishneva, Zverev
Friday 4 August 2017, 7.30pm
Tereshkina,Parish

Contrasts: Alonso’s Carmen Suite, McGregor’s Infra and Petipa’s Paquita Grand pas
Tuesday 8 August 2017, 7.30pm
Vishneva, Zverev, Ivanchenko, Kondaurova, Matvienko, Tereshkina, Batoeva, Sergeev, Stepin, Yermakov, Kim, Tkachenko, Shklyarov
Wednesday 9 August 2017, 7.30pm
Kondaurova, Askerov, Belyakov, Matvienko, Shakirova, Batoev,a Sergeev, Stepin, Yermakov ,
Kim, Tkachenko, Parish

La Bayadère
Thursday 10 August 2017, 7.30pm
Skorik, Kim, Matvienko
Friday 11 August 2017, 7.30pm
Tereshkina, Shklyarov, Batoeva
Saturday 12 August 2017, 2pm
Skorik, Yermakov, Yevseyeva
Saturday 12 August 2017, 7.30pm
Kondaurova, Askerov, Osmolkina

Check for updates on ROH website